The ability to permanently delete a staff member is only available via a support ticket to a PBIS Rewards Admin. However, you can mark a staff member inactive by choosing “Staff” from the left-side “Main Menu.” Click the pencil icon to edit, and uncheck the box next to “Active” to make the user inactive. You can also simply click “Delete,” and this will make the staff member inactive as well. When a staff member is inactive, he or she will no longer be included in any searches and they will not be able to sign in. If you do need to delete a Staff Member, please submit a support ticket. An example of when this is needed would be if a staff member is in the program twice.