Can I delete a field from the referral form?

Once a description has been used in a referral, it cannot be deleted. Changes to the ARS can cause saved information to be lost. You will be able to edit the “Description” and change the “Category.” To make a description unavailable, uncheck the “Active” box next to a description and then select “Save.”

Selecting the three dots next to an item will allow you to move it up or down in the list. “Delete” is available here as well but you will only be able to use it if the description as not been used in a referral. Select “Yes” on the resulting pop-up to delete the item.

Select “Yes” on the resulting pop-up to delete the item.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles